Amber Goldhammer

Amber Goldhammer is best known for creating vibrant, abstract paintings, sometimes with a street art edginess. She originally started painting with pigments, powders, and waxes and went on to experimenting with different mediums and processes to keep evolving her artworks.

Building upon layers of bold colors and sweeping gestural movements, her newest work includes positive messages of love and hope, written in a graffiti-style script. The new mixed media series is a testament to Amber’s own emotive interpretation of the ebb and flow of her life’s experiences.

With ongoing concurrent exhibitions in galleries throughout the United States and Switzerland, Amber has also shown her works at major international art fairs. Her artworks have been showcased in print and online publications, and on such TV series as “Million Dollar Listing,” “Being Mary Jane,” “The Catch” as well as both multi-Emmy® nominated series, “Crazy Ex- Girlfriend”, and “Scandal.” Goldhammer’s art is also featured on the Netflix’s best original series, “G.L.O.W.”

  • Colors of Life CHF 1,900 152.0 x 92.0 cm
  • Purple Rain Sold 120.0 x 90.0 cm
  • Riland Cliff CHF 890 102.0 x 76.0 cm
  • Mr. and Mrs. Successful Sold 120.0 x 90.0 cm
  • Running Through the City CHF 2,100 102.0 x 152.0 cm
  • Haley CHF 890 76.0 x 102.0 cm
All artworks from this artist
Complete bio

Amber Goldhammer

Amber Goldhammer ist vor allem dafür bekannt, lebendige, abstrakte Gemälde zu schaffen, manchmal auch mit Street-Art-Schärfe. Ursprünglich begann sie mit Pigmenten, Pulvern und Wachsen zu malen und experimentierte mit verschiedenen Medien und Prozessen, um ihre Kunstwerke weiterzuentwickeln.

Aufbauend auf Schichten von kräftigen Farben und ausladenden gestischen Bewegungen, enthält ihr neuestes Werk positive Botschaften von Liebe und Hoffnung, geschrieben in einem Graffiti-Stil-Skript. Die neue Mixed-Media-Reihe ist ein Beleg für Ambers eigene emotionale Interpretation von Ebbe und Flut ihrer Lebenserfahrungen.

Mit laufenden Ausstellungen in Galerien in den Vereinigten Staaten und der Schweiz hat Amber ihre Arbeiten auch auf wichtigen internationalen Kunstmessen gezeigt. Ihre Arbeiten wurden in Print- und Online-Publikationen sowie in TV-Serien wie "Million Dollar Listing", "Being Mary Jane", "The Catch" sowie in den beiden multi-Emmy® nominierten Serien "Crazy Ex- Girlfriend" und "Scandal" gezeigt. Goldhammers Kunst ist auch in Netflix' bester Originalserie "G.L.O.W."

  • Love Tradition CHF 550 50.0 x 50.0 cm
  • Flock of Heart Songs CHF 550 50.0 x 50.0 cm
  • Prinny CHF 1,900 91.0 x 152.0 cm
  • Tropical Mountain Beim Probehängen 122.0 x 122.0 cm
  • Flare Game CHF 2,300 122.0 x 152.0 cm
  • At the Waterfall CHF 1,900 91.0 x 152.0 cm
Alle Werke
Komplette Bio