MENU
  • Find something to love
  • More than 30 International Artists
  • We ship worldwide

ARTWORKS

Ivana Milosevic: reflection
Ivana Milosevic: reflection

reflection

Artist Ivana Milosevic Medium Oil on canvas Dimensions (HxW) 80 x 80 cm
32 x 32 in
Location of the artwork Neumarkt 6

More about this work

Notify me about similar new works

About the artist

Serbian artist Ivana Milosevic (born 1972) graduated from the University of Belgrade in 1988 with a Master's degree in architecture. Since 2000, she has been a practicing architect in the municipality of Trstenik, specializing in urban development and urban planning. As Deputy Mayor of Trstenik, Milosevic transformed the city into a modern and contemporary living space.

Since the beginning of her painting in 2010, Milosevic has shown her works in numerous group and solo exhibitions. She creates her multi-layered and captivating works of art with a spatula and brushes, which give them depth and texture.

"Through my professional practice, cityscapes are the main theme of my works. I explore the structure, construction the visual impressions based on various problems in the city. Layer after layer of oil paint on the canvas I try to represent the parts and pieces of life and its beauty!"

Milosevic pays special attention to the structures of buildings and facades in her works of art. She also adds silhouettes of people to emphasize the importance of perspective, flow of time and speed of life. By combining architecture and figure, the artist wants to give the viewer the feeling of being in the present instead of the past.

SHIPPING & RETURNS

SHIPPING

Price on request

Return policy

This item cannot be returned or exchanged

Online payment methods

Kunstwarenhaus accepts the following payment methods:

Livingroom Customizer

room
room
room
room
room
room

MENU
  • Finden Sie etwas Schönes
  • Mehr als 30 internationale Künstler
  • Wir versenden weltweit

KUNSTWERKE

Ivana Milosevic: reflection
Ivana Milosevic: reflection

reflection

Artist Ivana Milosevic Medium Öl auf Leinwand Grösse (HxW) 80 x 80 cm
32 x 32 in
Lokation des Kunstwerks Neumarkt 6

Mehr Informationen zu diesem Werk

Bei neuen Werken mich benachrichtigen

über den künstler

Die serbische Künstlerin Ivana Milosevic (1972 geboren) schloss ihr Studium an der Universität Belgrad 1988 mit einem Master in Architektur ab. Seit 2000 ist sie praktizierende Architektin in der Gemeinde Trstenik mit den Schwerpunkten Städtebau und Stadtplanung. Als stellvertretende Bürgermeisterin von Trstenik verwandelte Milosevic die Stadt in einen modernen und zeitgemäßen Lebensraum.

Seit Beginn ihrer Malerei im Jahr 2010 hat Milosevic ihre Werke in zahlreichen Gruppen- und Einzelausstellungen gezeigt. Sie schafft ihre vielschichtigen und fesselnden Kunstwerke mit einem Spachtel und Pinseln, die ihnen Tiefe und Textur verleihen.

"Durch meine berufliche Praxis sind Stadtlandschaften das Hauptthema meiner Arbeiten. Ich erforsche die Struktur, Konstruktion die visuellen Eindrücke anhand diverser Probleme in der Stadt. Schicht um Schicht von Ölfarbe auf der Leinwand versuche ich, die Teile und Stücke des Lebens und seine Schönheit darzustellen!"

Besonderes Augenmerk legt Milosevic in ihren Kunstwerken auf die Gebäudestrukturen und Fassaden. Auch fügt sie Silhouetten von Menschen hinzu, um die Bedeutung von Perspektive, Zeitfluss und Lebensgeschwindigkeit zu betonen. Durch die Kombination von Architektur und Figur will die Künstlerin dem Betrachter das Gefühl geben, in der Gegenwart statt in der Vergangenheit zu sein.

Versand & rückgabe

Versand

Preis auf Anfrage

Rückgabe

Dieser Artikel kann nicht zurückgegeben oder umgetauscht werden

Zahlungsmittel

Das Kunstwarenhaus akzeptiert folgende Zahlungsmittel:

Im virtuellen Wohnzimmer betrachten

room
room
room
room
room
room