MENU
  • Find something to love
  • More than 30 International Artists
  • We ship worldwide

WHO WE ARE

WHO WE ARE

Candace

Owner & Gallery Director

Candace Conley is the owner and operator of Kunstwarenhaus. Hand selecting every artwork, she aims to create a gallery space that is warm and inviting. Candace's goal is to make high guality affordable art available to everyone.

English & German

Mirjam

Marketing & Design

Mirjam is a graphic designer who fell in love with art. She is the gallery's right-hand woman, working with our artists to make sure the artworks are properly represented online while keeping out website up to date with all the latest deliveries. She assists clients with virtual installations and looks after our digital presence and social media channels.

German, English, Italian and Croatian

Linda

Gallery Assistant

When she is not consulting with clients, she is busy organizing shipments and deliveries, making sure the process is smooth from the artists atelier, all the way to your wall. Linda's knowledge of the art and the artists make her the go-to consultant in finding the perfect artwork for your home or office.

German, English, Italian and French

kontakt

KUNSTWARENHAUS GALLERY / SHOWROOM

Neumarkt 6, 8001 Zürich

+41 44 501 88 18

info@kunstwarenhaus.ch

öffnungszeiten

Di - Fr 11.00 - 18.30
Sa 11.00 - 17.00

MENU
  • Finden Sie etwas Schönes
  • Mehr als 30 internationale Künstler
  • Wir versenden weltweit

Wer wir sind

DAS KUNSTWARENHAUS TEAM

Candace

Inhaberin & Galeriedirektorin

Candace Conley ist die Eigentümerin und Betreiberin des Kunstwarenhauses. Sie wählt jedes Kunstwerk von Hand aus und möchte eine Galerie schaffen, die warm und einladend ist. Candace Conleys Ziel ist es, qualitativ hochwertige und erschwingliche Kunst für jedermann zugänglich zu machen.

Englisch und Deutsch

Mirjam

Marketing & Design

Mirjam ist eine Grafikdesignerin, die sich in die Kunst verliebt hat. Sie ist die rechte Hand der Galerie. Sie arbeitet mit unseren Künstlern zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Kunstwerke online richtig dargestellt werden, und hält unsere Website mit allen neuesten Lieferungen auf dem neuesten Stand. Sie unterstützt Kunden bei virtuellen Installationen und kümmert sich um unsere digitale Präsenz und unsere Social-Media-Kanäle.

Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch und Kroatisch

Linda

Galerieassistenz

Wenn sie nicht gerade Kunden berät, ist sie damit beschäftigt, den Versand und die Lieferung zu organisieren und dafür zu sorgen, dass der Weg vom Atelier des Künstlers bis hin zu Ihrer Wohnwand reibungslos verläuft. Lindas Wissen über die Kunst und die Künstler macht sie zur ersten Ansprechsperson, wenn es darum geht, das perfekte Kunstwerk für Ihr Zuhause oder Ihr Büro zu finden.

Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch und Französisch

kontakt

KUNSTWARENHAUS GALLERY / SHOWROOM

Neumarkt 6, 8001 Zürich

+41 44 501 88 18

info@kunstwarenhaus.ch

öffnungszeiten

Di - Fr 11.00 - 18.30
Sa 11.00 - 17.00